We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious sushi in the Dells!”

Kyoto Hibachi-Sushi
Ranked #66 of 197 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 38
Description: We strive to bring the tastes of Japan to the Wisconsin Dells Area. We offer more variations to the dining experiences in the Dells. You will find the restaurant to be family friendly and the staff very down the earth. We try our best to accomodate every customer that walks in our door. We hope to see you soon.
Restaurant details
Description: We strive to bring the tastes of Japan to the Wisconsin Dells Area. We offer more variations to the dining experiences in the Dells. You will find the restaurant to be family friendly and the staff very down the earth. We try our best to accomodate every customer that walks in our door. We hope to see you soon.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was a great place to bring our family for dinner. The kid's chicken katsu meal included a soup/salad and a generous portion of chicken katsu. My boys devoured their food! The regular entrees were delicious too. Quick, courteous service. Wold definitely return and definitely recommend to others visiting the Dells.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

They did not have their hibachi grill up and running. However the food was amazing. There were 8 of us each with a different item. We tried; steak, shrimp, scallops, noodles, white and fried rice, all amazing.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank X2758MAdaniellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The food was very good but it was also expensive. For 2 adults and 3 kids it was $200. Not outrageous, but definitely not cheap. I would recommend eating there, but remove Hibachi grill from the name, it deceiving.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank ericbell74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Three of us ate dinner here 7/22. I sampled a variety of the sushi. It was all superb. Fresh, well prepared, excellent flavors. Wife and son had selections from the hibachi menu. All were well prepared and flavorful, using quality ingredients. Prices reasonable considering the area. Service pleasant and attentive. Highly recommended!!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank P.E. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

The sushi chefs were absolutely awesome, both talked with us the whole time & were very personable.

This was some of the freshest tasting sushi we had in a long time (and we live on the East coast)!!

This location is a must if you love sushi, ask them for suggestions based on what they have fresh that day!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Badgergrl6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kyoto Hibachi-Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Kyoto Hibachi-Sushi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing