We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice Family Place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paradise Motel & Suites

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wisconsin Dells
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Paradise Motel & Suites
Ranked #51 of 71 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Family Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2012

My family and I have been coming to the Paradise Motel & Suites for over 20 years, it started when my Grandpa was still alive and has continued since then. We visit the Dells anywhere from 4 to 8 or more times a year and we always stay at the Paradise. It has nice clean room's offers many special included tickets for the waterpark that is right across the street. I have always had a wonderful time when I have stayed and have wonderful memories that I will cherish for the rest of my life!! We always are greeted with a smile and for my family it's like a second home. When we get off the highway we even say everytime (we're home.)

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    18
    10
    10
    15
See reviews for
50
10
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

Was looking for a reasonable rate for one nite...drove by and decided to call and ask for rates. Very reasonable! Stopped at the office and a very nice lady was working. She asked if we were looking for a regular room or a jacuzzi suite. We asked to see the jacuzzi and it was very nice. Jacuzzi was a decent size (for 2 people) and VERY clean. Room was clean and looked like it had been recently updated. Room came with fridge and microwave. No frills, but a clean, nice room at a very good rate. Lady working was very nice and accomodating.

Location is great if you are looking for a place close to big attractions.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

My family went here for a weekend and was pleased with the cleanliness and amount of space the rooms offered. There was one lady at the front desk she seemed a bit short attitude wise but she was the only one working so if that gets you a pass then ok. The option to BBQ was great to save money when traveling with 7 people. Overall I actually would stay here again if traveling with larger party not for a romantic weekend or anything

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Romero M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2011

Serivice wow... Vera owner and women at the front very rude. We rented out the intire motel for a family reunion ROOMS (meaning more than one were disgusting... pretty sure we picked up lice) hot tubs jets not working than and still arn't. web site faulsly says they have wi fi which they don't. best thing i can say is we left with out cacthing any thing besides lice and worst thing my intire family paid $189 for dirty rooms and rude service.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank hackett54983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Wisconsin Dells hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2011

Room wasn't bad for a motel, pretty big jacuzzi that I never got to use unfortunately. Value was pretty good for being able to enter Mt. Olympus for free

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IloveShelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
#30 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
3.5 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
#7 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
0.6 km away
Mt. Olympus Villages
Mt. Olympus Villages
#60 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
3.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suite...
#32 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
3.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
2.1 km away
Lakeside Motel
Lakeside Motel
#42 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
3.0 km away
Trail's End Motel
Trail's End Motel
#47 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Motel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Motel & Suites

Property: Paradise Motel & Suites
Address: 1700 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9759
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 71 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Number of rooms: 36
Also Known As:
Paradise Motel And Suites
Paradise Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Paradise Motel Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing