We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 138
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambers Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$ 355
US$ 324
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
US$ 191
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
321
195
62
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
195
62
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake deltoncampfire kevinping pongindoor poolfree kayaksrow boatfire pitkalahari theme parkbeach volleyballprivate beachoff the beaten pathmeeting roomfamily reunionjacuzzi suitehot tubgreat place to stayoff season
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This place is fully loaded! I can't believe trip advisor calls it 2 stars! 2 pools, whirlpool, volleyball, beach, free kayaks, corn hole, ping pong, grills, kitchenette in the room, nice view, and quiet! Screw the water parks, enjoy the peace!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We visited over Memorial Day weekend. The room and beds especially were very good. We had a 2-bedroom suite that allowed our Bernese mountain dog. We had room 104, which by the road and I relatively quiet part of the resort.

It was very busy of course on Memorial Day weekend, which is overwhelming at times for the staff. Nevertheless, they were able to clean our room in a short window when we left with our dog (they don’t clean rooms with dogs unless you call them and provide a time when the dog won’t be there, or you will be there with your dog). Sadly there is a local ordinance that forbids dogs in the lake or beach, and the hotel restricts dogs to the half away from the pools and beach, so not the best dog experience.

AC worked great (it was in the 90s while we were there). Ping pong, bean bag toss, kayaks were nice amenities, and there is an arcade too and some picnic areas as well.

One thing that is disappointing is that both pools are small, and only 4.5 ft at deepest.

Overall, better location than most places in the Dells, particularly those in town, and more quiet, old time resort atmosphere.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank WL_Mpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We originally were upstairs next to a room w a yipee dog. So beware they do accept pets. They did change us to downstairs away from the dog. They were very accommodating about that. The rooms were normal rooms. But the views were great looking out onto the lake. We were there during the week before CRAZY summer season. Not sure if I could handle crazy time here. The pool is very nice and they have an area to have a fire. There is a nice beach, kayaks to use for free, indoor pool. The value for this resort is great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JEBtravel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

I was in room number 102. The value was good and the place was clean. It's a little outdated but they make an effort to keep the place looking nice. Staff was courteous and always available. I was a little surprised that there were holes in the bed spread but other than that everything was great. Beds were comfortable and heating unit worked well. My son enjoyed the complimentary tickets to the Kalahari amusement park. He had a blast at the pool and enjoyed the video game room. This was a solid place and was a good value.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank richardrpooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I love staying here when in the area with family. A smaller resort, away from the madness of downtown, but yet close enough to enjoy the downtown when you want to. Lots of things to do included in the price. Love that they love dogs, and are on the river.

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank 137gma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews