We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will not return to this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mt. Olympus Villages
Ranked #71 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed 27 July 2011

The front desk is friendly and helpful. The room attendants have too many rooms to clean because whenever we returned to the hotel at 4 or 5 the room had not been serviced. We would have to go up to them and get new towels everyday. I understand they can't control the noise, but they rented out about 5 rooms to kids that woke us up at 2AM. I know not to expect much because it's Wisconsin Dells, but I will not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Itsmeyas01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2011

Me and my wife love this hotel nice room, great pool, great rates!!!!!!!!and I recommend this hotel to every one

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaun443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Friendly staff and great environment. Easy to get around to all of the Dell's attractions.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4Cyclones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011

I was worried about staying here after reading so many bad reviews, but it was ok . Like all the other hotels, motels, and resorts, they hike their prices in summer. I think it was over priced but as I said everything at the Dells is. Our room was clean, the bathroom was clean, but the window leaked. Definitely needs some updating not just a coat of paint. Overall it wasn't a bad place to stay. The desk staff was friendly as well. We did get free Chula Vista passes for their water park, a coupon booklet and a$10 coupon card that gets you buy one get one free on some of the attractions and restaurants. It is not a 5 start hotel but was a place to sleep. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank klhertz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

the employees are very friendly and helpful. The price is really great with the location of the this hotel right in the center of the wisconsin dells.You can walk to any place you want. This was a family of 4 vacation will be back for sure!
Thanks for the great memories.Thank you , Thank you!

Room Tip: comfortable beds and clean rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greatime6945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
3.1 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
1.8 km away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#16 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
720 reviews
1.6 km away
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suite...
#39 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge
#12 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
3,436 reviews
3.6 km away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#59 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
652 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mt. Olympus Villages? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mt. Olympus Villages

Address: 411 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9727 (Formerly New Concord Inn)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: ₹ 4,559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Mt. Olympus Villages 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% smoke-free hotel that offers queen, king, family & whirlpool accommodations. 10,000 sq. ft. indoor pool area with a tropical themed kiddie pool playstation. Outdoor pool opened Memorial Day - Labor Day. Free Wi-Fi & 24-hour casino shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Mt. Olympus Villages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
New Concord Hotel Wisconsin Dells
New Concord Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing