We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveller rating
379
285
113
64
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
379
285
113
64
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park noah's ark hot tub young kids continental breakfast outdoor pool pools were clean jacuzzi suite small children perfect size keep an eye family trip a great place to stay family suite free tickets spring break bring your own
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 889 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights with our 8 year old & 13 year old. The place was a little rundown. Not Dirty, but run down, and not as nice as the website made you think it would be. They seem to have only one person available at the front desk at any given time, and they have very little information to share about things to do and places to eat in the area. The pool area and waterpark are small, but nice to have available if your kids didn't get completely worn out at the Waterparks. The free Noah's Ark tickets are a nice incentive. Rooms were just OK. Pullout couch didn't lay very flat, and was pretty uncomfortable.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blueghost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Myself, daughter and her friends stayed overnight before labor day. This hotel is very clean and the staff was very courteous. I would highly recommend staying here. I know we will. They even had a promotion for free Noah ark wristbands when we stayed.

Room tip: Very clean
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank trucker42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Had a great time with the 4 grand children, the Noahs Ark tickets were a great bonus! Staff was always helpful and friendly. The kids loved the pools..This was a repeat trip to this hotel, and we will do it again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sueZ890WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We enjoyed our stay here, it would have been nicer with breakfast. The multiple pools and hot tubs were very enjoyable. The rooms could use some updating, but overall were clean. The mattress though were very stiff.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zimmermanfamily818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

excellent place to stay while in the WI Dells area. The rooms are clean, staff friendly and close to some very good restaurants. As my grandson said of the water park...it beats waiting 40 minutes at Noahs Ark and the other BIG water parks.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bronxxcheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews