We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic experience

We were first timers to escape rooms. We had our 2 grandkids that are young. We didn’t make it out... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
S6124XOteresam
via mobile
Titantic and Twister were a wonderful Way to Spend a Saturday!

Adam and Jasmine were wonderful Game Masters. We loved the entire experience. Rooms were... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
472terry
,
Verona, Wisconsin
Read all 290 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wisconsin Dells
from US$ 30.77
More Info
from US$ 30.77
More Info
from US$ 23.61
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
243
27
7
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
243
27
7
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circus room game master seconds to spare challenging enough time slot finding clues a lot of fun great family experience unique experience favorite part great fun entire family year olds older kids titanic puzzles twister
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The Titanic room was a challenge... which is a great thing because it had our crew running around for the whole time! Newbies and more experienced people had a great time sleuthing it out on the ship. We missed the iceberg... barely, none-the-less we were happy with our victory. I would definitely recommend DOA Room Escape for a fun-filled time... we would certainly make this escape room a part of our plans when visiting the Dells.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mschief00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

It was wonderful! Really challenging! Our first time so the guy was very helpful on keeping us thinking logically and not scientifically.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Expedition753451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

We have never done an escape room before. This was so much fun and really well done! We wish we would have had more people in our group. Three people was probably not enough. We did the Twister room in the dark which is also the hardest for our first time. Now that we have some knowledge, we can't wait to go back and try another room. We were talking about who to bring next time as we walked out of the building. Such a great way to spend my daughter's 18th birthday! Thanks again!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank lorinbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

The rooms are the best, bust what stands out are the employees!!! They are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! So energetic!!!!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Firemanb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

We did the Circus room for the young kids and the Twister room for kids 8 and up and the adults. Both rooms were excellent. Twister room was a blast! Highly recommend this! The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. Two thumbs up!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Julie071273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews