We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
13
17
4
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
17
4
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located room was clean would definitely stay here again nice hotel microwave desk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Had to stop there on our way through since our car mess messing up. It was a real nice hotel clean smells good got a nice mini fridge and a microwave. The best was comfortable nice shower. The people at the desk were real nice . There is. I breakfast of any sort, also they have the old air conditioning units that are pretty loud, so when watching tv it has to be turned up pretty loud. Also you don’t get that many channels and more then half are real fuzzy. However our overall experience was great the clean room and good smell are a huge plus. Would recommend and would stay
Again

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

The hotel is located downtown close to restaurants. We found a muffin and bag of chips in our room for a snack after we checked in. Very quiet hotel, nice big-screen tv in the room with very nice (not thin) towels. Our check-in clerk was very helpful. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We were very happy with our room and certainly the location of the property. The outside looked a little rough when we pulled up, but the inside was very clean and comfortable. Loved the location so close to coffee shops and restaurant choices. Nice to be able to walk to town, just a few short steps away. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caymancat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

I stayed at the Heritage Inn 3 days while working nearby. It is clean and quiet. Housekeeping is inconsistent. No breakfast but I had a tiny coffee pot and, on one morning only, a wrapped sweet roll. Hardees is across the street so one can get breakfast on the run if necessary. No elevator.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _caw4short
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed there with a couple of friends while attending a sailing regatta nearby. They accommodated us with a cot plus the two beds so that we each had our own bed. Nothing fancy and no breakfast but this was OK given our schedule. My five star assessment has to do with the fact that room was adequate and the price was very good compared to what it was available elsewhere in the region.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank davidsK9234OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews