We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Excel Inn(Sturtevant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 124
Delta Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 81
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 169
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 150
US$ 134
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
116
125
59
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
125
59
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanno elevatorstay there againbusiness centerwafflesfirst floorpool areamicrowavefreewaydesk
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 2 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The pool water was very cold and not enjoyable during our stay. The beds mattress were very soft and hard to sleep on.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marjorie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

I am very sorry for all this troubles. I will make sure that pool temperature will be more that what generally we keep it. we are in process of changing all mattresses. I hope we will serve you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Stayed at this hotel this past Saturday night (7/08/2017). Booked through hotels.com.
Hotel definitely needs an upgrade. Hallway carpets need to be replaced at least.
Had problems with the TV. Had to have front desk clerk come down and get TV on for me - Apparently they have the TV system "rigged" somehow - throughout the hotel.
Indian owned/operated (last name = Patel???). Not prejudiced, but my standards are a bit higher than theirs apparently. Slept through breakfast, so I can't review that. I'll stay someplace else next time I'm in the area. It's a $60/night room - definitely not worth the $113 I had to pay.

Room Tip: I wasn't impressed at all. Hotel needs an upgrade. I will stay somewhere else next time.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Jay Patel
Generel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews