We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Excel Inn(Sturtevant)
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 79
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 174
US$ 145
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
116
125
60
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
125
60
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanno elevatorstaff for making our staycheese omelethandy locationstay there againwafflesnice propertyrefrigerator and microwavelaundrysoapdeskaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I stay at Days Inn when I travel back to visit my family and friends. They are very helpful and friendly. This hotel is always clean. The breakfast is fresh and a good variety.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 June 2017

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt that you mattered to us! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The coffee is great, very quiet couldn't hear the outside noises. We will be back. Check in fast and leaving was quick also.Very clean Great prices. Nice to have the refrigerator in the room to keep stuff cold and the microwave to heat leftovers back up

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bakerygrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt that you mattered to us! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We enjoyed the Days Inn very much. The pool was clean, the room nice and breakfast was good. The staff was also very helpful. We used the hotel as a base for visiting Racine and Kenosha. Thee seemed to be good restaurant choices in both cities.

Room Tip: No elevator so choose the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shecs144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt that you mattered to us! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night with my child's soccer team. The pool is small and the rooms average, but the staff was accommodating and the location convenient for our games. Would stay again if nothing better or closer was available at a similar price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Jay Patel
Generel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews