We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“grandparent outing with 3 year old”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We enjoyed the Days Inn very much. The pool was clean, the room nice and breakfast was good. The staff was also very helpful. We used the hotel as a base for visiting Racine and Kenosha. Thee seemed to be good restaurant choices in both cities.

Room Tip: No elevator so choose the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shecs144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt that you mattered to us! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night with my child's soccer team. The pool is small and the rooms average, but the staff was accommodating and the location convenient for our games. Would stay again if nothing better or closer was available at a similar price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Jay Patel
Generel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Stayed here with a sports team. The staff was exceptionally kind and welcomed our team, when many hotels seem to dread youth sports teams (not always for bad reason).

One really nice option is that the hotel has rooms with three queen beds which was great for my family of six. We could all sleep comfortably without feeling we were always on top of each other.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wisconsin_Cobber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt that you mattered to us! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rubym860
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 5 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I tried to call night before check in to get a early check in the women was rude and unhelpful when i arrived the nexr day the service was much better

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank patriciapJ6995OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 June 2017

Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Jay Patel
Generel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#2 of 8 in Racine
120 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Racine
9.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn / Racine
7.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#3 of 8 in Racine
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant

Address: 13340 Hospitality Ct, Sturtevant, WI 53177-1531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sturtevant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Price Range: ₹ 3,928 - ₹ 7,147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant Hotel Sturtevant
Ramada Racine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing