We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend getaway”

Harbour Village Campground
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sturgeon Bay
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Harbour Village Campground
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We came up for the weekend and had a lot of fun. There is a lot for the kids to do (swimming, mini golf, bike rentals, jumping pillow, parks and more)
Prices in the store weren't to bad. Staff was all very friendly!
I would recommend a golf cart!! We didn't get one and just walked. It was a lot for the little ones but all the walking tired them out so I won't complain. We will be back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank wistravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Great place. Friendly and accommodating, however I did have family members with issues regarding payments. Slides and pool are great. Close to winery which is awesome! Take the golf cart to the winery or even walk! Yes it's that close.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Edie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We went after Labor day so the rates were very cheap. The only thing closed was the water slide and hottub. The people were super nice and helpful. The place was quiet and there was so much to do. We played mini golf, marmellow archery, jumped on pillows. When it stormed we played in the game room. My daughters favorite (age 8) was the jump pillow and the bikes.. We rode the two persons bikes. The bathroom was clean but dated. The shower area was big. Lots of hotwater.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank mtbnest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Fun campground with lots for the kids to do. Love that it is within walking distance to a local Winery! Friendly staff. 2 big water slides, not made for smaller children but also has smaller slides for them

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Edie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We rented a newer cabin right by the pond. Overall it was a good 5 days, but there were a few hiccups. The air conditioning wouldn't stay running through the night an die one vent in the smaller room didn't work. There were a few small odds and ends that weren't working right but we fixed them ourselves. When we did ask for the screen to be fixed they fixed it in a timely manner. Pool are and pink were great for swimming. I lived that the showers were free and you had plenty of hot water. We couldn't shower more than one person I our unit due to water going cold right away...but the other showers worked just fine. Overall I'd stay again, but if I had the same issues I would ask for some sort of discount seeing the cabins cost a lot for a new one and for it not to be working correctly.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sturgeon Bay hotels
9.3 km away
Westwood Shores Waterfront Resort
12.1 km away
Best Western Maritime Inn
Best Western Maritime Inn
#5 of 18 in Sturgeon Bay
542 reviews
14.6 km away
The Lodge at Leathem Smith
The Lodge at Leathem Smith
#15 of 18 in Sturgeon Bay
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sturgeon Bay
15.4 km away
Super 8 Sturgeon Bay
Super 8 Sturgeon Bay
#17 of 18 in Sturgeon Bay
334 reviews
13.8 km away
Holiday Music Motel
Holiday Music Motel
#1 of 18 in Sturgeon Bay
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harbour Village Campground? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harbour Village Campground

Address: 5840 Highway 42 North, Sturgeon Bay, WI
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Door County > Sturgeon Bay
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Speciality Lodging in Sturgeon Bay
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing