We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Breakfast for a Bargain Price”

Spooner Family Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 39 Restaurants in Spooner
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner
Description: New Family Restaurant in Spooner, WI. Opened on September 29th 2014. We serve breakfast all day long. Good service, Great Prices, and the Best food in town. You won't be disappointed. From our family, to yours!
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Had breakfast here this morning as part of a group of 4. We all had different items selected from a huge menu. All of the meals were great. Service was ver good and the place is very clean. I had an omelet that came with a hash browns and a choice of pancakes or toast. One person had steak and eggs and we were surprised by the size of the breakfast steak. Everything was prepared as requested. We will definitely return.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WilliamS404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2016

We had a breakfast at noon today. Scrambled eggs, sausage patty, hash browns and pancakes. Service was great, food was good. Sausage didn't taste terrific, but just ok.
Restaurant was very clean, we'll go back again.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lakerfantoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Delicious food with an all-inclusive menu. Great for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The cinnamon french toast breakfast is outstanding.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank CazCoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Good service, great menu and good food complete menu with a lot of selections. It was nice and clean and very convenient to your motel, right across the street.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Sandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Came here with my husband last weekend for the first time. We both loved what we ordered and would highly recommend it. I had the alpine chicken sandwich (I think that's what it was called) and my husband had some burger with pineapple on it.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 234gretchenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spooner Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Spooner Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing