We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Anniversary cruise

Great captain and crew. Very knowledgeable, skilled and entertaining. Engaged the passengers in... read more

Reviewed yesterday
D1143RGdianej
Sailing with Captain Oliver Parody.

Our party of 6 took an afternoon sailing trip with Captain Oliver. So much fun!! None of us had... read more

Reviewed yesterday
textiletreasures63
,
Morton, Illinois
Read all 713 reviews
  
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
664
36
5
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
664
36
5
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain keith tall ship door county beautiful sunset lighthouse tour smaller boat morning cruise great captain bottle of wine green bay highlight of our trip great afternoon weather was perfect look forward great trip edith becker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I had a great time! Our Captains, Noah and Kate did a great job sailing and keeping the ride interesting. Kate shared the origin story of the Edith Becker and let some guest participate in setting the ship up to sail. We can’t wait to come back next summer.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank fabiolarK55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great captains, Noah and Kate we so much fun! Highly recommend. We went on the 1 pm cruise on the Edith M Becker. Weather and water were perfect!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank tinatX6371MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Captain Kate and Captain Noah were great hosts on the 10 AM sail. They shared their knowledge of the boat and the local area, plus many interesting twists and turns their lives have taken. Really enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Roam470734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great time! Excellent and friendly crew and skipper! Beautiful evening sail!!! Highly recommend for anyone who is new to sailing, or even seasoned sailors on this 65' schooner!! Great way to enjoy another piece of Door County!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Happy_sailor72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Highly recommend this 2 hour cruise! Beautiful scenery whatever direction the sails take you! Couldn't have asked for a better crew: Capt Kate and Jordan- the PERFECT
"Sailor", we even sang along to his pirate songs and laughed at his pirate jokes.
Very attentive to everyone on board. Every seat has a thick cushion so the ride is very comfortable. Wish it lasted longer!
Would like to do it again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Keeksue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews