We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
30
28
28
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
28
28
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscable packageroom was cleanyogurtpool and hot tubgreat ratebiscuits and gravywill stay there againgas stationking bednice stayfree breakfastgreen bayinternetmattress
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Pulled up the sign was not even up. Run down not clean feeling at all. Went for breakfast in the morning didn't have hardly anything out. Poor management/ownership. Would not recommend staying here at all

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank imlilsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017



Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the breakfast. The employee that was serving you is no longer with the company.
To address the sign issue, we had a terrible wind storm that unfortunately blew it down and broke in the process. We had to order a new one and we are waiting on the installation.
Thank you,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysfalls, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

The staff was incredibly kind and very accommodating. The room was spotless. The pool area was immaculate. I would definitely recommend staying here. I could not have been more pleased. Very pleasant experience!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to submit this review. It is always nice to hear that we are meeting our goal of 'Clean & Friendly' and meeting our guests' expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Quiet, friendly staff, Rooms are clean, Staff will go the extra mile to help and make feel at ease. The work out room is ready and clean. With the exception of a warm breakfast, the items presented for breakfast in variety,gaming machines they have was little extra fun.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Lucky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Guest
It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback as this will help us to continue to improve upon the guest experience. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

First off.. was told we could park on the side and use the side door at night cause it was closer to our room... the door didn't have a card slider so we walked to the next closest door..
The card reader didn't work right away when it finally did the door was jammed we ended up having to run to the front door in -10 below zero temps.. thanks a lot..

Get to our room.. FRIGID! And the lights wouldn't turn on.. we went to complain the guy on duty walked us back to the room to show us how to jimmy rig to make it all work.. the only nice thing is he did bring in a portable heater to help heat the room up.. hopefully it doesn't start on fire..

Went to the pool quick hoping to warm up in the hot tub.. WRONG! Lukewarm bath water would be a stretch.. plus it's always nice to share the area with dead bugs.. YUCK

Got back to the freezing room and discovered the tv remote didn't work.. the front desk didn't have batteries.. This place SUCKS don't stay here..

- also found white crud crunchy spot on comforter!! EEEEEK!

- beds are not on frames just on blocks of wood

- only two towels in the room for a room for 4

**We haven't even gone to sleep yet.. scared to see what they lay out for breakfast**

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Front desk was asked about heat and light in room. Heat was set at auto fan and taken care of. The lights were working and guest was shown how to use them. The only door that doesn’t have a key entrance is the emergency door. There has been no complaints about entry to the building from other guests. Batteries were provided for remote upon request. Hot tub area has to be maintained to 102 degree standard. All testing done in pool area is recorded. At any time there is a concern not to your liking we encourage you to bring it to our attention IMMEDIATELY. Your stay is important to us and we would handle the situation or offer you another room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews