We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
Reviewed 3 May 2017

place was quite!!! nice rooms, friendly staff,great collection of breakfast items after a long day sitting in hot tub was very pleasant. old hotel but well maintained i do strongly recommend staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us here at Days Inn. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you in the future...
Tamara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017

Pulled up the sign was not even up. Run down not clean feeling at all. Went for breakfast in the morning didn't have hardly anything out. Poor management/ownership. Would not recommend staying here at all

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank imlilsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017



Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the breakfast. The employee that was serving you is no longer with the company.
To address the sign issue, we had a terrible wind storm that unfortunately blew it down and broke in the process. We had to order a new one and we are waiting on the installation.
Thank you,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tamarat445
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysfalls, General Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

The staff was incredibly kind and very accommodating. The room was spotless. The pool area was immaculate. I would definitely recommend staying here. I could not have been more pleased. Very pleasant experience!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to submit this review. It is always nice to hear that we are meeting our goal of 'Clean & Friendly' and meeting our guests' expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Quiet, friendly staff, Rooms are clean, Staff will go the extra mile to help and make feel at ease. The work out room is ready and clean. With the exception of a warm breakfast, the items presented for breakfast in variety,gaming machines they have was little extra fun.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Lucky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Guest
It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback as this will help us to continue to improve upon the guest experience. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
6.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#2 of 11 in Sheboygan
281 reviews
7.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
89 reviews
6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
8.7 km away
Econo Lodge Sheboygan
Econo Lodge Sheboygan
#10 of 11 in Sheboygan
65 reviews
2.8 km away
Inn on Woodlake
Inn on Woodlake
#2 of 2 in Kohler
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Address: 600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
Price Range: ₹ 3,824 - ₹ 7,907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing