We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rhinelander)
US$ 94
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Acres Resort(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$ 93
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centerstone Resort Lake-Aire(Tomahawk)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oneida Village Inn(Three Lakes)
US$ 82
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
304
76
10
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
304
76
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsgreat place to staybed was very comfortableother hotelscottage cheesetwo sinksexcellent breakfasthot tub and saunaparking lotwould highly recommend this hotelup to datewafflesbusiness staypool areavery nice hotelcomfortable staystaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2012

The bed was the best and the shower was the cleanest I have ever seen. We were in the area on business and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Hotel met or exceeded my expectations across the board. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Room had both refrigerator and microwave.

Staff went above and beyond by quickly shipping a bag I had left behind. Would definitely stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

After an unpleasant hotel experience the evening before in Minnesota, was happy to find this hotel clean, quiet and everything I expected. The complimentary breakfast was very nice and offered more choices than all other hotels I've stayed at, including other Americinns. Would definately stay here again and recommend to others.

Room Tip: away from elevators, away from stairwells, away from ice machines, on opposite side as the parking lot.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

The service was what I generally expect from more upscale hotels. We saw several shifts come and go as we were snowed in an additional day and there was not a single unfriendly or unhelpful person working there. They also call their complimentary breakfast continental but it is the first continental breakfast I have had that served omelets and bacon!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandria242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

very clean and quiet hotel,close to town.Nice pool and comfortable beds, and FREE breakfast daily.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dennis&sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews