We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoyed our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Rhinelander
Certificate of Excellence
Slinger, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
“enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Hotel was extremely clean and staff very friendly. will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    280
    69
    8
    2
    0
See reviews for
122
74
31
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2012

The bed was the best and the shower was the cleanest I have ever seen. We were in the area on business and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Michigan, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Hotel met or exceeded my expectations across the board. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Room had both refrigerator and microwave.

Staff went above and beyond by quickly shipping a bag I had left behind. Would definitely stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boyne City, Michigan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2012

After an unpleasant hotel experience the evening before in Minnesota, was happy to find this hotel clean, quiet and everything I expected. The complimentary breakfast was very nice and offered more choices than all other hotels I've stayed at, including other Americinns. Would definately stay here again and recommend to others.

Room Tip: away from elevators, away from stairwells, away from ice machines, on opposite side as the parking l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Hook
1 review
Reviewed 31 January 2012

The service was what I generally expect from more upscale hotels. We saw several shifts come and go as we were snowed in an additional day and there was not a single unfriendly or unhelpful person working there. They also call their complimentary breakfast continental but it is the first continental breakfast I have had that served omelets and bacon!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexandria242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhinelander
3.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Rhinelander
4.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
8.4 km away
Holiday Acres Resort
Holiday Acres Resort
#2 of 8 in Rhinelander
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 8 in Rhinelander
3.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 8 in Rhinelander
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
38.3 km away
Wild Eagle Lodge
Wild Eagle Lodge
#2 of 12 in Eagle River
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander
Address: 648 W Kemp St, Rhinelander, WI 54501-3878
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Rhinelander
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Rhinelander
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,880 - ₹ 10,269
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander, Wisconsin. We know there’s no place like home, but with our newly updated furnishings, room décor, flat screen TV’s and cozy Serta® Perfect Sleeper beds, the AmericInn Rhinelander will feel like your home away from home. Our Rhinelander hotel offers a variety of room types including suites with whirlpools. Wake up each morning to our free, hot, home-style AmericInn Perk breakfast and stay connected with free, hotel-wide, high-speed internet. Guests also enjoy our inviting, indoor pool and hot tub. The AmericInn Rhinelander hotel is conveniently located in Rhinelander, Wisconsin in the heart of the beautiful Wisconsin Northwoods. The AmericInn Rhinelander hotel is just minutes away from the Rhinelander/Oneida County airport, restaurant and shopping. Whether you are enjoying your stay fishing our many lakes, rivers and streams or hiking one of our beautiful woodland trails, you can't help but let go of your stresses as you breathe in the warm brisk fresh air of Hodag Country. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing