We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting UW Oshkosh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We were here visiting the university with our son. The price was the most reasonable in the area, while still having favorable reviews. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and the morning breakfast was good (with hot options). The beds were a little firm for our taste, but the room was clean and comfortable. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank TENA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2016

We found this motel by using Trip Advisor's app.

It was highly rated and the drive by inspection showed it was clean and in a good neighborhood.

We saved $10 by using an app to reserve the room.

The place looked brand new. The room was new and the bathroom was spotless.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was very good too.

I would recommend this to anyone wanting a basic, clean motel. One of the better I've stayed at in the past two years.

Room Tip: Use an app to get a better price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

After reading the other great reviews, I booked this hotel. The staff was friendly and welcoming and, the room was clean and comfortable. We got in pretty late, but the staff was available for us at all times. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Nice Hotel. It's in a little bit removed location, but that could be considered a plus. The staff were friendly and efficient at check-in. Our room was clean and setup well . . the only negative was the WiFi . . it was so weak I couldn't connect to it. I could connect to the WiFi from the Truck Stop 1/4 mile away better then the hotel's WiFi.
Overall I rate this a very nice hotel and would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank MP8822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here one night. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The employees were very friendly and willing to help. The shower was awesome - one of the best. The food was also top notch. The rooms were clean. If you are contemplating and wondering if you should stay, I say yes. Go for it. You will NOT be disappointed in the least.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oshkosh hotels
9.8 km away
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
#3 of 11 in Oshkosh
322 reviews
8.5 km away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
5.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Oshkosh
7.6 km away
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
#9 of 11 in Oshkosh
117 reviews
3.9 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh

Address: 1515 Planeview Dr, Oshkosh, WI 54904-9101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Oshkosh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Price Range: ₹ 4,605 - ₹ 7,978 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cobblestone Inn & Suites in Oshkosh, WI has 31 luxurious rooms at very reasonable rates to choose from. All are 100% non-smoking per Wisconsin state law. Among them, there are two extended stay rooms, 20 standard Double Queen rooms, and nine standard King rooms. We also have three handicapped suites available and one hearing impaired room to accommodate all of our guests. Check-In: 3:00PM -- Check Out: 11:00AM -- Pets: $15.00 per pet/per night ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing