We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice but a little out of the way -”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Nice Hotel. It's in a little bit removed location, but that could be considered a plus. The staff were friendly and efficient at check-in. Our room was clean and setup well . . the only negative was the WiFi . . it was so weak I couldn't connect to it. I could connect to the WiFi from the Truck Stop 1/4 mile away better then the hotel's WiFi.
Overall I rate this a very nice hotel and would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank MP8822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here one night. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The employees were very friendly and willing to help. The shower was awesome - one of the best. The food was also top notch. The rooms were clean. If you are contemplating and wondering if you should stay, I say yes. Go for it. You will NOT be disappointed in the least.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

On a business trip my partner and I stayed at the Cobblestone Inn and Suites near Oshkosh Wisconsin. It was a very good location for us. Quiet and clean with a comfortable bed. The staff (Joe) greeted us at check in. It has a nice little beet bar and he made a good bartender too.

We have stayed at a lot of places on this trip and this has certainly been the friendliest we have found. Something nice to experience a long way from home. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Relatively new Hotel but close to I-44 with lots of traffic that will wake you up earlier than you like. Almost as loud as the bathroom ceiling fan.

Other than that it is clean with a friendly staff. I'm not sure about what felt like plastic under the bed sheet however. Lots of water pressure in the shower but too much for the drain to handle.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

I travel on business and stay in hotels 4 days a week .
This is a new hotel not more then five years old . Rooms are what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express but with a larger TV and a DVD Player .
Always Clean always friendly . There is a beer bar a mini convince center exercise room blah blah blah . I stay here save a few bucks then I would if a stayed at Hampton , Holiday Inn and get a comparable room . Value play .

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oshkosh hotels
8.5 km away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
9.8 km away
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
#3 of 11 in Oshkosh
318 reviews
5.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 km away
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
#9 of 11 in Oshkosh
117 reviews
5.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Oshkosh
3.9 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh

Address: 1515 Planeview Dr, Oshkosh, WI 54904-9101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Oshkosh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Price Range: ₹ 4,775 - ₹ 7,980 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cobblestone Inn & Suites in Oshkosh, WI has 31 luxurious rooms at very reasonable rates to choose from. All are 100% non-smoking per Wisconsin state law. Among them, there are two extended stay rooms, 20 standard Double Queen rooms, and nine standard King rooms. We also have three handicapped suites available and one hearing impaired room to accommodate all of our guests. Check-In: 3:00PM -- Check Out: 11:00AM -- Pets: $15.00 per pet/per night ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cobblestone Inn and Suites Oshkosh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing