We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 125
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$ 125
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$ 132
US$ 92
View Deal
SAVE US$ 40
PricelineUS$ 125
Hotels.comUS$ 125
HurbUS$ 132
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
685
124
22
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
685
124
22
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ground round pool area restaurant attached the outdoor hot tub mini golf course great hotel best westerns favorite hotel front desk staff comfortable beds appleton area coffee maker continental breakfast green bay newnan wedding amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Amazing place, awesome pool and great staff! Man at the front desk went out of his way to surpise my daughters and make a mermaid poster and hang it on our room door! The pool is great for all different age groups!! This hotel is cheap for how nice it is! Will be going back for sure!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ashleealec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Hello ashleealec,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and fantastic review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! I am so glad your family was able to enjoy a resort vacation together. I am proud of our Front Desk Team for going above and beyond to make your daughters feel welcomed and appreciated.

Our Aquatic Fun Center is perfect for traveling families as there is something for everyone with the low depth activity pool to the slide to the outdoor whirlpool. Many families find themselves enjoying a meal after swimming at the Ground Round Grill & Bar which is attached to the hotel by dining in or ordering room service.

Thank you for your business and support. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Room was so nice and clean. Jacuzzi tub was amazing! Check in and out easy. We had a good time with the kids in the pool. Pool was clean, and warm. Out door hot tub was perfect!!! Definitely will stay again, close to down town so it was easy to Uber back from the bars.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BVB12155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Hello BVB12155,

Thank you for the fantastic review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! I am so glad your family got to enjoy a resort vacation during these challenging times for all.

Cleanliness has always been important to us as our We Care Clean program has led the industry with our new protocols. We are committed to keeping you and each other safe. The Aquatic Fun Center has been a big hit with traveling families as the low depth activity pool, slide and indoor/outdoor hot tub provide fun for all.

We are easily located off Interstate 41 with free parking making coming and going convenient. We also have an attached restaurant with dining room, sports lounge and expansive patio with 4 fire pits.

Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. Stay well!

Sincerely,

-The Bridgewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

The place is nice, clean, and had good amenities. We enjoyed the pool, and the slide entertained older children/young adults/adults. The holiday decorations were lovely, and provided a nice atmosphere, and nice photo ops. The fitness center was too hot, though, but the center itself was well-equipped. I loved the mattress, and I like that their was a top cover over the quilt, so I would feel comfortable sleeping under a clean quilt.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kadyw55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Hello kadyw55,

Thank you for the great review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am so glad to hear your entire family was able to enjoy the resort and our amenities. The Aquatic Fun Center, with 4 pools, has been a big hit with families looking to safely vacation during these tough months.

I am happy to know you noticed our high cleanliness standards as that has been something we have always taken pride in and even more so now during the Pandemic. Our team is committed to keeping each other and our guests as safe as possible. I am sorry to hear about the heat in the Fitness Center as we will look to address it for future guests.

Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. Stay well!

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

hotel and rooms are absolutely beautiful. i expected the same old hotel room. the room we were in had it's own little living room area. it was kind of like a mini apartment. we were able to sit there comfortably with friends we were with and socialize

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jr5522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Hello jr5522,

Thank you for the 5 star rating of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am excited to hear you and your friends were able to enjoy our resort during these tough times for all.

Our guest rooms have recently been renovated and feature all new furniture and fixtures with local décor showcasing the area. We have many 2 room and fireplace/whirlpool suites that have been very popular for traveling families looking for fun entertainment outside of their homes. Our We Care Clean program has led the industry in sanitation protocols, giving guests confidence to stay with us.

Thank you for the great feedback as we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business and support. Stay well!

Sincerely,

-The Bridgewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

The staff was wonderful. Very quick check-in and check-out under stressful circumstances. Enjoyed the upper lounge over looking the pool. The room was nice but could have used some updates to the bathroom. Nice amenities such as microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Overall very nice time.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank raetergreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Hello raetergreen,

Thank you for the positive review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! I am glad to know you enjoyed all of your interactions with our Team Members. I am very proud of how hard they have worked during the Pandemic to keep our guests and staff safe. I am excited to share this with them.

Thank you for sharing your praises in regards to your check in/out process, the Aquatic Fun Center and guest room. Our guest rooms were recently updated with new décor and furniture. Feedback has been very well received.

We are grateful for your business and support. Hope to see you again soon. Stay well!

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews