We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Portion size Great Value”

Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 45 Restaurants in Monroe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria specializes in fresh, hearty Italian food. Here, we make our food with love and serve it with expertise. Order online for pickup or delivery from our website. You can create an account, view previous orders and save your favorites for quick re-ordering! Great for home or the office.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Last time I was here the service was horrendous but I understand things happen so this trip we decided to go back to give them another chance and there was a big difference this time around. Service was great the food was great at amazing prices

Thank Donnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince M, Owner at Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Wonderful to hear our service had improved for you Donnie! We are really trying hard to make every customer experience a great one and hope to have you in again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is really the only Italian place available in Monroe. I ate here years ago and wasn't very impressed.since then they moved and I decided to give it another try. So glad I did! Their food is great! Great prices and great portions, usually no room left for desert, so I can't comment on their deserts. Maybe I will start with the desert next time.

Thank Cherie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince M, Owner at Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Cherie, thank you so much for saying so! We really appreciate the patronage and enjoy each time you all visit. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

I love their pizza, we have had their spaghetti as well, I wish they had meat sauce and better garlic bread, so I stay with pizza.

Thank donaldduck2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince M, Owner at Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thanks for letting us know! we love to hear both what people like and dislike, as it helps us improve! Will definitely consider and look into the possibility of a meat sauce. As an alternative, try our bread sticks instead of the garlic bread. No charge to swap garlic bread for the bread sticks and many love this option even better than any garlic bread they have tried.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Our waitress was attentive and friendly. The pastas were great as usual. Always a quality meal at Vinces.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince M, Owner at Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Wonderful to have you say that about us Keith. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Great food everything I've had has been amazing, eat there so least 2 times a month my husband and i are addicted.

Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince M, Owner at Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thanks Amanda; we love having you here each and every time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Vince's Restaurant & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing