We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,012)
Filter reviews
2,012 results
Traveller rating
1,615
282
61
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,615
282
61
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the harley davidson museum mattress factory smyth restaurant corner alcove welcome cocktail outdoor bar rain shower boutique hotel exposed brick cool hotel favorite hotel great bar amazing hotel light sleeper from chicago rooms are spacious high ceilings
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 2,012 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Had an amazing evening for my anniversary. First arrived in our room and written in chalk was happy anniversary with our names. Might seem like such a simple gesture but they went out of their way. The bar atmosphere was great. Everyone was super friendly. Got back to our room after a night out downtown and waiting for us was champagne and chocolates.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank 62momof2boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Generally things were good, nice entry area, greats little gift shop, but we were disappointed with the menu for the outdoor terrace and even worse, that we could not eat off of the indoor menu on the same terrace. Also very disappointed with the undersized, under-equipped and windowless workout room.

Room tip: Mattress was way too mushy and pillows were very small. Also, mold starting to grow where glass shower partition abuts drywall, bad detail,
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cbnfc34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Nice facility, good location, but over priced. Check in staff were not aware of personal safety issues and announced my room number out loud. As a single female traveler, this is always a concern. Restaurant/Bar were over priced and had few choices. Luckily there were restaurants within walking distance.

Room tip: Most of the rooms are the same. Only difference I was aware of was a "corner room" option.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Wonderful experience. Service is fantastic. The restaurants, Branded, Smyth, and The Yard had great food and drinks. Covered parking for your motorcycle, bike wash station, and other amenities. Near the Harley Museum and other local restaurants and bars.

Room tip: Bring a USB charger since they do not have them built into outlets in the room.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Very nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable accomodations. Restaurants were average (but again the staff was terrific). I just felt that the price I paid was high for what I received. Over-priced in my opinion. Will probably not stay there again.

Room tip: Room was clean, very nice.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews