We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stop.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Madison West/Middleton
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Middleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2012

What a great place to spend the night. Great staff, great breakfast, very clean.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. Any area or floor is just great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 204 of 257 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2012

My family stayed at this hotel for two months and would return anytime. The hotel was clean and in a wonderful location and the staff treated the guests like family. There aren't words to describe how wonderful they were.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kasager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

My husband is a frequent traveller and accrues alot of Marriott points. We used points for a stay to visit our daughter who attends UW in Madison. This hotel is awesome. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great location and we can bring our dogs! The breakfast buffet is great, decent variety and constantly refilled. Our 13 year old loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. Walking distance to a great shopping area and restaurants and a short drive to downtown Madison. Nice walking area for the dogs too.
We will be staying here again in late April and are looking forward to it!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator have less traffic but the hotel is very easy to navigate no matter wher...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tcsquared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

The Madison/Middleton Residence Inn is an excellent hotel. Friendly, helpful & capable front desk staff. Rooms/suites are clean and well furnished. Breakfast is the usual but the early weekdays have a bonus of a light supper included. Keep up the great work. We are encouraged to return soon.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYTripper088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Great location and breakfast. Beds were not comfortable at all. My kids loved the pool which was warm. Great breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABUPALACESUCKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Middleton hotels
0.9 km away
Courtyard Madison West/Middleton
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
1 km away
Staybridge Suites Middleton / Madison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton
0.8 km away
Madison Marriott West
Madison Marriott West
#7 of 7 in Middleton
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Madison West/Middleton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Madison West/Middleton

Address: 8400 Market Street, Middleton, WI 53562
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Middleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Middleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Middleton
#5 Family Hotel in Middleton
Price Range: ₹ 6,512 - ₹ 11,606 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Madison West/Middleton 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the award-winning Residence Inn! Right next to Greenway Station. Oversized studio, one-or two-bedroom suites with fully equipped kitchen. Free high-speed Internet access. Free hot breakfast buffet and Manager's Reception. Indoor pool & whirlpool. Outdoor patio and grill. Marriott Rewards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Inn Madison West/Middleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Madison West/Middleton Hotel Middleton
Residence Inn Middleton
Middleton Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing