We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Nearby Hotels
US$ 79
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
US$ 60
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 53
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Motel(Marshfield)
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Abbotsford)
US$ 83
US$ 77
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Motel(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
US$ 48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Neillsville WI(Neillsville)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 Star Motel(Marshfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
220
183
65
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
183
65
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubroom was cleanbed and pillowsvery nice staycontinental breakfastholiday weekendwould stay againnice hoteldesk clerkwalmartclinicsurgerywijetsmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel is being remodeled but that did not impact the quality of the stay. Staff was friendly. Location is on the outskirts of most of Marshfield, but if you like shopping at Wal-Mart, you will be happy as there is a shared parking lot.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

I was in Marshfield for a work trip and Stayed at the Baymont Inn & Suites. When I arrived the people at the front desk were great, got me checked in quick without hassle. I got into my room which was very clean. I was very pleased so far. My only issue with the experience was that the heater unit in my room was quite noisy as well as the plumbing (you could hear the shower in the next room). By the end of the week, I kind of gotten used to the noises.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CKCinMAss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 March 2018

They were very accommodating with letting us rent a room to use for our Hockey team. Also the rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Conveniently located, all the comforts we expected: microwave, fridge, full breakfast bar, pool, hot tub, and exercise room. No problems. Funky smell by the vending machines but I'm sure it will be taken care of.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank heyokajm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews