We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Anniversary getaway”
other traveller has booked this property
Ole Bistro Inn
220 Cook St
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ole Bistro Inn
220 Cook St
View from front porch Courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Ole Bistro Inn
220 Cook St
View from front porch
Courtyard
Balcony
Bistro Suite
Bistro Suite
Bistro Suite
Bistro Suite & Martini Suite
Martini Suite
Martini Suite
Martini Suite
Martini Suite
Garden Suite
Garden Suite
Garden Suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Traci K
1 review
“Anniversary getaway”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in the Martini suite, it was beautiful! Very clean and the decor was gorgeous. The Bistro sits in the heart of the downtown and by the Lake. Everyplace is in walking distance. I recommend eating at The Medusa Bistro it was by far some of the best food Ive ever had. Thank you Ken for your organized check in and out and for sharing your Inn with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
819rhonda...
Moberly
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional stay at the Ole Bristro Inn”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Ole Bistro Inn in Lake Geneva. The suite was exceptionally clean, beautiful, and had all the amenities one might expect in a vacation rental. We stayed in the Martini Suite and Ken has done a great job of creating a space that was unique and beautiful. The only down side for us was the suite has a full size bed. However, it was a comfortable bed.

The location was perfect. It was right off the main street and about a block from Lake Geneva. We were able to walk everywhere and only took our car out twice to explore around Lake Geneva. We enjoyed the balcony and watching the downtown activities. I can't imagine a more convenient and exceptional place to stay in Lake Geneva.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
topspeed1...
Joliet, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fall Getaway”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had the pleasure of spending 2 days here and had a great time , newly remodeled, unique decor, a grate veranda and impecably clean. ken did a great job, also in the heart of everything, you can walk most places, cant wait to go back next year, also had a great nieghbor in Rohn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the whole experience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
So glad you enjoyed yourself. Looking forward to your stay next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ423trav...
Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great veranda in a great location”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was the perfect place for a couple to stay in Lake Geneva. It was right downtown, but quiet at night. We had beautiful rooms in The Bistro Suite. It was stocked with everything we needed. I am very particular about bathrooms and showers, and ours were fantastic. The bed was very comfortable and well appointed. Our favorite place was sitting outside on the veranda. Nice walk to the lake and stores, too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the veranda
Liked least: the stairs (on the second floor), but worth it for the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing