We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
106
101
27
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
101
27
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskevening receptionwould stay here againcinnamon rollsbreakfast was deliciouscomfortable bedshotel breakfastexcellent hotelnice poolstayed one nightvisiting familystaff was very friendlywe've stayedup to datepopcornlobbypillows
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed my visit at this hotel. The employees were very happy to help us with anything. They were helpful, and very polite. Janesville Wisconsin is a wonderful place to visit. Great food and people.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pamelak317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here as a wedding reservation. The staff was pretty accommodating and friendly. It is a great location to Our family and the church, lots of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. The bacon served was the best I ever had in a hotel breakfast. And bedding was heavenly. We need a new bed at home. Lol.
But we encountered several problems. The first room we were assigned was a non-smoking room that smelled like smoke. Remote didn't work to the TV very well. Key cards didn't work beyond 2 night stay. There is rust peeling off the metal fixtures in the pool area. Sink was stopped up.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank OkieDokwa14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here a couple of times. The last time was in 2016 and I found this to be a very very nice place. Again this time a very warm and welcoming staff friendly and willing to help. The room was again consistently well done. Clean bedding was nice and our room was very very clean. The hotel is located next to a couple of fast food places so if you don't want to drive very far you can get there very easily. They have a nice pool good exercise facilities as well. The breakfast is standard IHG Fair nothing special but if you've had IHG before you will enjoy these as well. Will definitely keep coming back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and made us feel at home! We had to stay a couple of weeks for business. I highly recommend this hotel. It was nice to see a friendly smile at breakfast, and then again at the end of a work day.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zoeecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Upon arrival we discovered the room that we rented was closed due to maintenance problems. The staff discounted our new room and apologized for the inconvenience.

The rooms are quiet, comfortable, and unto date. We enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RNLM2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews