We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Large, clean rooms.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jackson
Madison, Wi
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Large, clean rooms.”
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Was on a road trip, with no firm plans for the night. Fortunately, this motel had rooms, at a reasonable price. The rooms were larger than expected and clean. We didn't use the pool, so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank madisonkathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    18
    2
    2
    4
See reviews for
18
8
Solo
0
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
los angeles
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2011

All in all a good stay. There for a large dog show, many dogs staying, never heard any dogs in the hotel. Not bothered by using side entrances for dogs. Rooms large and comfortable. Only complaint is they were unwilling to print our boarding pass for flight. In this day and age that should be standard at any hotel, but especially one charging over 100 a night.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taxiartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crivitz, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
85 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We came to town for a trade show, our bender booked the room for us so we didn't have a say on where we were staying. First impression was 3 workers smoking by the front door. Not good. However they were friendly and the front desk girl popped inside before we reached the doors ready to great us. Checking was fast, the room was much larger than most with whirlpool tub, microwave, frig, and bar sink separate from bathroom. The pool area was very nice and the pool was warm. Breakfast was eggs,sausage,waffles, and the traditional items. We will stay again.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DisneyNut4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GB, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2011

My husband and I happened upon this gem when our usual hotel screwed up our reservation. We were left scrambling for a room on a busy Friday night in Milwaukee. Upon checking in, we were pleasantly surprised to find a new and very clean hotel. Our 2-room king suite was very spacious and the bathroom was HUGE! The room well appointed and also very quiet.

My only suggestion would be for the staff: we never encountered one friendly our even pleasant staff member. Desk staff, breakfast staff even the cleaning staff were very cold and almost rude. Luckily the facilities made up for the lack of friendliness, but I can't promise that we'll go back. The friendly people at our regular hotel, are one of the main reasons we stay there.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank apete1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Bend, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2010

My apartment recently happen to catch fire and due to the nature of the fire would not be able to live in my apartment until they could repair the damage. Roughly 1 month plus. During my stay I have had the pleasure of meeting the wonderful staff at the hotel. Always friendly, receptive, understanding and generally concerned about how things were going. Front desk people rock friendly helpful etc you name they will figure out a way to make it happen. Great breakfast in the morning. Varity would be nice FYI who really eats peach yogurt? You have to meet the wonderful staff from the cleaning lady to the person cooking your breakfast always a smile always nice. Would come back again if I didnt already live in the area.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank reskola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
13.3 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford
7.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Bend
12.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend
11.5 km away
AmericInn of West Bend
AmericInn of West Bend
#3 of 4 in West Bend
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
12.9 km away
Best Western Germantown Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: W227N16890 Tillie Lake Ct, Jackson, WI 53037-9000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jackson
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,398 - ₹ 20,680
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Jackson
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Jackson
Jackson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing