We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service,clean and beautiful amenities”

Review of Yolanda Studios

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Agia Fotini, Chios, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Italian first
Polish first
Russian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
pennymav
New York City, New York
1 review
“Excellent service,clean and beautiful amenities”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Dear Yolanda and Pantelis, You have surpassed our expectations of the ideal island getaway. We greatly enjoy staying at Yolanda Studios with our family because of your exceptional service and extremely clean and beautiful amenities. We also love walking to the beach, having a parking spot so close to the room and the beautiful views of the beach from our room. Most of all, your warmth and hospitality are greatly appreciated. We highly recommend your beautiful studios and thank you for your great care when we are in Chios. Warmly, Penny (and family)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Dear Penny, we thank you very much for your kind words and we are happy we could meet your needs and make your stay enjoyable,it was our pleasure.
Best regards
Yolanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mario m
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The right choice”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A warm welcome and remarkable hospitality during whole stay. Pleasant accomodation with everything you need for a comfortable stay.... Including private terrace with the sea view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Dear Mario,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this beautiful review, it means a world to us.We hope to be welcoming you in the near future again.
Best regards
Yolanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patritsia...
Hamilton, New Zealand
1 review
“Perfect choice for a great holiday in Chios!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very modern and clean studios that offer everything you may need (great beds, WiFi, air conditioning, full kitchen facilities, safe, hairdryer). Only 3 minutes away from the beach but very peaceful for a good night's sleep. Great location as it is situated south of central Chios (20 minutes away) in the direction of many great beaches. Very friendly owners. We will definitely go again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind opinion about our comfort and location. It is very rewarding for us to know that you had an excellent stay with us. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future. With best regards, Yolanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A Lovely Greek Getaway”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Yolanda's for the second time this summer and it was as wonderful as I remembered it. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable and Yolanda and her husband Pantelis bend over backwards to make sure you have everything you need. Our balcony had beautiful ocean views and it is an easy walk to a lovely beach with cafes, lounge chairs and other amenities. A great option if you are visiting Chios.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us so highly.
Take care!
Yolanda and Pantelis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimosthen...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Authentic Greek hospitality”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very spacious rooms, with great view.They were equipped with everything that was needed. The cleanliness was excellent. Comfortable bed, great bath with fragrant towels. The holy fire is 200 meters from the house. Clean sea, organized with beautiful taverns that serve fresh fish in Affordable parking.It has parking free of charge.Pantelis and the Yolanda were housed, smiling and always willing to offer us what we need. We thank them for the 5 excellent days we passed in Chios. We will visit them again. We praise everyone to visit them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
"Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our studios to other travellers. Take care!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing