We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Fun Afternoon at the Mall

I have not been to the mall in many years. I live locally but it is not on my top things to do. I... read more

Reviewed 3 February 2020
SuperSteelers
,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Good shop and walk

Great Mall. Not to big or small It has lots of stores ranging from high end down to just normal... read more

Reviewed 24 January 2020
B1894JKrobertg
Read all 152 reviews
  
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
78
53
18
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
53
18
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

No matter when or at what time you go there, is always loaded with people. Great store, lot of space, nice anchor restaurants around the mall, plus the food court. Macy's, Sears & JC Penney

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank RustyVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Don't miss this upscale mall. Has all the better shops and a great food court. It has everything that you could want in the way of clothing.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Barbi1526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This is a big Mall. Lots of good high end shopping like Pottery Barn etc. If your coming from the north it can be a little tricky to find. Lots of parking. Good clean Mall.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Habsfan51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Nice mall with VERY friendly security staff. I've never had a mall security guard walk up to me a the map and ask, "Can I help you find something?" Every store you'd expect to find at an urban mall.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 7,268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

The Ross park mall has good stores. It is easy to find, 10 km from downtown of Pittsburg. For turística is good because can find good brands and it is located in the same place that cheesecake factore, so if you do like to eat in the shopping you can go there.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank leilaargeridec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews