We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
210
190
60
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
190
60
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size fridge small kitchen cable tv bed was comfortable waffles check in was quick clean rooms free breakfast minute drive in town nice breakfast lambeau field dishwasher surgery recliner amenities motel
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2015

All employees go the extra mile to help make visitors welcome. One of the front desk staff, named Anne, went home to get her own pack and play for a guest when the hotel's broke.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

This place for the price is off the chain. Seriously, beds, breakfast, location and the price. I have stayed here 3 time in last several years and I am satisfied! I feel for a days Inn you cant go wrong

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommytx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Had a great time, good rates, close enough to the stadium. staff was nice and breakfast was good. Used Uber we were there in 6 mins.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Quiet convenient, large frig freezer, sink, tableware etc, even a toaster, micro, easy internet access & decent area to workout.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank F3311IZrobertg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

ARRIVAL/CHECK-IN
The clerk at Check-in was friendly and courteous. We had requested adjoining rooms for our larger family, but the best they could accommodate was rooms next door to one another. That may seem like a reasonable compromise, but when mom and dad have to split up into separate rooms for a week, it's kind of sad. Since we booked many months in advance, it seems like this would be a relatively easy request to fulfill.

ROOMS
We had two identical rooms next door to one another on the 2nd floor. They both had 2-double beds. The rooms were pretty spacious for a hotel and the full size fridge, small stove and kitchen were great for budget minded family travel. We had plenty of pillows and towels for our family and all the elements of the room were in good working order.

AMENITIES
The hotel offers a gas grill behind the hotel that guests are free to use. Again, for the budget-minded, family traveler this is a nice perk.

The hotel also provides access to laundry facilities for free. There are four washing machines and four dryers located near the front desk that are free of charge to guests of the hotel. Our family was grateful to have a place to do laundry that was both convenient and FREE!

The free breakfast that is included was a good addition. They had pretty basic, simple options, but it was enough to get our family fed and ready for the day. The only drawback is that the breakfast space is far too small for a hotel of this size. On more than one occasion it was standing room only and the hotel staff was challenged to keep it fully stocked during busier times of the morning.

PARKING
We were never left hunting for a parking space. Even when arriving late in the evening, there was always ample parking.

BOOKING/RESERVATION
I booked this hotel many months in advance for a family trip. We are a larger family so we booked two rooms for a week through hotels.com. When booking online, there were two rates available. The lowest rate did not allow changes to the reservation while the higher rate allowed changes. Two weeks before our trip we needed to change our arrival date back two days due to changes in our departure schedule. There was no change to our check-out date. We just needed to stay for 5 nights instead of 7. Upon initial contact with hotels.com we were told to contact the hotel directly because their system couldn't handle the simple change we wanted to make. I spoke with a manager at the hotel and was told that to make any "change" to our reservation would require us to cancel the existing reservation and book a new one with the changes included. However, they didn't have 2 rooms available for the 5 nights we needed at the rate we had booked so if we made the "change" we would essentially lose our reservation and have to book at a rate almost double what we originally booked. Therefore, it was cheaper to keep the existing reservation and lose 2 nights times 2 rooms than to re-book at the higher rate. This seemed a little ridiculous so I contacted hotels.com again. They agreed this was ridiculous and went out of their way to make it right. Hotels.com refunded us our money for the 2 nights we couldn't use but kept the reservation the same so they ended up eating the cost for the two un-used nights. Hotels.com also filed some kind of internal "complaint" about this hotel's inability to handle such a simple change. It should have been a very easy change, but the hotel made it very challenging and fortunately the customer service at hotels.com stepped in where the Days Inn's customer service should have.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n2deepsnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews