We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to Stay when checking out the Area”
Review of Aloft Green Bay

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aloft Green Bay
Ranked #30 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Very nice room. Excellent bar and drinks. Has Pool. Courtyard to relax in. Convenient to take freeways to Door County. Large selection of snacks to purchase.
Staff will provide directions. Close to Green Bay Packers stadium.

Room Tip: Take room away from freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marinerone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Convenient to Lambeau Field. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Beds are comfortable. Nice bar and pool. Everything you need to enjoy your stay near Lambeau. The hotel has modern motif. I do recommend that you take Uber or taxi to Lambeau as there are some areas of no sidewalk.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank C2959SPstephenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Came in late and had pizza delivered from "the bar" off-site. Was good.
Nice room, same as other aloft modern and fun. Only down side is that we had only 3 hand towels and 2 wash clothes. NO Towels were in room. I woke at 530am to shower for a funeral and just assumed I had towels. Had to yell to wake husband to call desk and ask for towels. They said they were busy last week and that was the excuse. No towels is not really acceptable. Would have enjoyed the hotel if we had more time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eschaick, General Manager at Aloft Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Kelly B.,

I hope you are enjoying these last few weeks of summer! Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am so sorry for the missing towels in your room. Busy or not we should have had your room 200% guest ready and I am so sorry we failed to do this. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure it doesn't happen again so thank you so much for sharing this with us. We are sorry for your loss and are sending all of our sympathy to you and your family.

Have a wonderful August!

Elizabeth Schaick
General Manager
Aloft Green Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Very nice, pleasant, great décor. Clean. Staff was OUTSTANDING!
The only issue I has was the fact that the website states shuttle will take you anywhere within 10 minutes of hotel. I wanted to go about 1 mile away or less and was told everytime they only do airport and I should UBER. Think they should state that on website as it was a big problem, had not planned on TAXI or Urber to go 1 mile. .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Minneapolis101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights with 2 younger kids and a dog. The place has a clean, trendy, hip vibe to it throughout. The rooms were clean and functional. The beds were comfy. The staff were great. Kids LOVED the pool / hot tub area. Nice outside seating. Bar was nice. Pool table in the lobby. All in all a great stay.

Two areas to be aware of: The halls are noisy (echo) so it would be great if you could run the HVAC fan ON but you can not. Also the blinds let a LOT of light in.

Room Tip: 4th floor is top
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lucycan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
2 km away
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
#16 of 42 in Green Bay
313 reviews
2 km away
Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium
5.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 42 in Green Bay
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
5.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
4.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Green Bay

Address: 465 Pilgrim Way, Green Bay, WI 54304-5295
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: ₹ 6,298 - ₹ 13,946 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Green Bay 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aloft Green Bay is just minutes to Lambeau Field, home of the Green Bay Packers and the downtown scene. Close to Uof Wisc Green Bay and the Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Aloft Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Green Bay Hotel Green Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing