We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Eau Claire I-94
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Eau Claire)
US$ 85
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 135
US$ 131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
US$ 106
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 182
US$ 127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oxbow Hotel(Eau Claire)
US$ 206
US$ 157
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
13
15
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
15
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizeone night stayconvenient locationcomfortable bedswafflesremoteeauproperty
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Our experience was horrible and I will never stay at a Super 8 again. I should have known there was a problem when the employee had to call me back 3 times to make the reservation cause he didn't know how to do his job. Our room was ok but the beds were uncomfortable, none of us had a good night's sleep. The bathroom smelled funny and the shower was dirty. The breakfast area was dirty looking and the food looked weeks old. Nasty!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jereomyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick B, General Manager at Super 8 Eau Claire I-94, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The room was updated and quite nice. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast included but no frills. Only complaint is that the hallways smelled of old smoke, dark and dingy in appearance. No security doors to get into building.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank very_weary_travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick B, General Manager at Super 8 Eau Claire I-94, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

We are glad you chose to stay with us on your visit to Eau Claire. Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad you had a good nights rest and apologize for the inconvenience of the odor in the halls. Thank you once again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick B, General Manager at Super 8 Eau Claire I-94, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick B, General Manager at Super 8 Eau Claire I-94, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews