We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
14
23
42
42
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
23
42
42
49
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. To start, the lobby is extremely gross. It has very odd dark blue lighting and the staff was rude at check in. Then our air conditioning went out, and when we reported it at 11 PM, their solution was to move us to a DIFFERENT HOTEL at that late hour. We were furious and weren't going to leave so late in the night. Therefore, we slept in the stifling room. They didn't offer us any other solution or try to apologize. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable and the sheets were rough.It is not a nice looking place. Avoid at all costs.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer796385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

The lady on the front desk who checked me in was by far one of the most unprofessional people that I met. Also, she had zero customer service skills for the phone. She wasn't wearing a uniform or a badge. Neither were the people in the morning. The main lobby was slab-dashed together. The lobby wasn't fully developed and there were exposed pipes in the ceiling. For some reason, I got put in a tiny room in a strange hallway behind the elevator. The spring on the door closer was extremely tight and I fight with it and had to use the ironing board to prop the door open. The bathroom was too ultra-modern and there was no place to put any toiletries down. Lots of noise outside because there was a bar in the building. Breakfast was quite limited. Donuts and muffins in bags. Small styrofoam cups.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rev Johannes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We tried to check in and they actually gave us a key to a room that was occupied. The front fest person was confused and in professional. It took over an hour to find out that the only other room available had no air conditioning on a 94 deg. day. We left. Don’t book this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cathyo853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed
Do not stay here!! The employee on Front Desk is terrible, impolite , rooms are filthy. The lobby smells terrible , and not clean .
Train your employees well enough!!!
Definitely we are not coming back here !!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank reemelmasri83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Reservation in this hotel only due to high prices in my usual hotel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. A/C was either too cold or too warm-no in between. Room only cleaned once in 5 day stay. Not totally cleaning staff fault. Rooms are large, but not well appointed. Bathroom had no place for toiletries. The door has a chain lock and a security bolt lock, but the security bolt lock did not work. I did like their security in the elevator which required placing your key to register your floor before pushing your floor button. This prevented other floor residents from accessing your specific floor. Breakfast was available, but limited. Small Styrofoam coffee cups very small and hard to use, especially if one tremors a little and no covers. Priced higher than should be.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrankH208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews