We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
72
87
39
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
87
39
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh chocolate chip cookies breakfast room front desk lots of pillows have stayed here several times the staff was friendly and helpful worked great rooms are large whirlpool tub beds were comfortable pool area would stay here again nice hotel motel walgreens wi wedding
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Booked room online. Got to hotel and asked for king bed. Mackezie was very helpful in making this accommodation. The morning staff was just as friendlyin making sure breakfast area was covered. I Rooms were clean.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Barb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal p, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Barb,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear Mckenzie could accommodate you with the king room. We hope to see back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I liked pretty much everything about this hotel but the pillows and dry eggs. This hotel was right next to an Anytime Fitness. Quick bites are around the hotel and restaurants are just down town which is close. I recommend but bring your own pillow!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 567austenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Overall, this is a Super 8 - nothing to write home about but solid. However the staff made our experience just a bit better than average and we'd stay here again.

We had a normal room on the second floor, it was quiet, we slept well, it was clean and the location was fine.

The hotel pool was pretty standard (nice enough) and there was a small fitness room... however when we tried to use the treadmill, we thought it might have been totally out of commission - we couldn't get it to power on no matter what we tried. I asked the front desk (kind of expecting it to be broken) but they noted that someone had just used it... and then came to figure it out with me. Eventually we figured out that it was plugged into an outlet on a switch and, once that was on, it worked great. I really appreciated that the staff, although unaware of the set up, was more than willing to work on it until we figured it out, all with a great attitude.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CopperLeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal p, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you waiting penitently while we figured the treadmill for you. We cannot wait to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel for four nights. Throughout our stay the staff was extremely kind and accommodating. The manager was especially kind and friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was quite good. We were so well taken care of at this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Overall good, tables and chairs in room show a lot of age but usable, would like to see different choices for breakfest. Service was very good and everyone is very polite, I have and will continue to stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gfilut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews