We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
509
164
52
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
509
164
52
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies waffles rocking chairs ci s hot oatmeal sausage great place to stay hot tub breakfast was delicious staying at this hotel room was clean fresh fruit would definitely stay here again myrtle beach many choices would highly recommend this hotel free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Could not get a room at HI Express, so we stayed here as a second choice. It was close to restaurants and I-77. The room was nice, but the bathroom was dated and cracking with few amenities. The free breakfast was ho-hum and the coffee needed to be filled. The best thing about the stay was the front desk. Danial made the stay worthwhile. He was bright, cheerful, helpful and funny. Danial is a STAR!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 925walterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear Daniel delivered a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Convenient location, courteous staff.
Hotel room had a strange smell but was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was very fresh and tasty. Missed out on the cookies at check in but they smelled delicious!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tribegirl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Pleasant staff very helpful to us and our dog. Room was on first floor which was convenient to taking the dog outside. Close to restaurants for our dinner. A little noisy from the group staying above us.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank wmrees4956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent visit to our hotel. We are very sorry for the noise above your room coming from other guests. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

This is a convenient place to stay in you are passing through Princeton W.V. Our room was clean, but in need of updating, especially the bathroom. The pool is tiny. The best part of our stay was the breakfast. It was delicious and offered a large variety of foods/beverages to choose from. The staff in the breakfast area went our of their way to assist us. I would stay here agin if our travels took us through West Virginia.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShaninOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel and will continue to focus our attention on making our hotel even better. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews