We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg
Nearby Hotels
US$ 72
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Martinsburg(Martinsburg)
US$ 67
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
US$ 93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 123
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Inn(Martinsburg)
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Quality Inn & Suites(Kearneysville)
US$ 86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
48
93
110
75
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
93
110
75
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunder new managementfront desk personnellitter boxyoung manwake up callyogurtstaff was friendlyroom was clean and comfortablewould stay againlong drivecomplimentary breakfastpetdogs
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Clean well kept room with bonus inside and outside room access. Decent continental breakfast. Wifi was down on morning of departure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank garybI8737HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

garybI8737HV,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This Hotel is a good value. The rooms are clean. The doors have large gaps in the door jam. You can see out into the hall. The staff is very friendly. It is a good value for the money if you are traveling. It is easy to get to off 81.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Richard G,

Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards as a good value for your money. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the door jam as this will help us to continue to improve upon the guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I used the dryer and the clothes were dried only half way. The internet did not have a good connection.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 324audreyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

324audreyt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the dryer and internet during your stay. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situation like this will not happen again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews