We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg
Nearby Hotels
US$ 134
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Martinsburg(Martinsburg)
US$ 67
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
US$ 93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 72
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 140
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Inn(Martinsburg)
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Quality Inn & Suites(Kearneysville)
US$ 90
US$ 80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
48
93
110
75
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
93
110
75
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunder new managementfront desk personnellitter boxyoung manwake up callyogurtstaff was friendlyroom was clean and comfortablewould stay againlong drivecomplimentary breakfastpetdogs
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We were there for a family reunion. it was perfect for the event. the hotel location is close to everything. The ice machine broke, but there is nothing that they can do about that. They ended up buying ice and keeping it in the freezer behind the check in stand. That was great. Our lock on our door was broken. They had it fixed within an hour. Awesome. The breakfast was boring. Toast, cereal and waffles. I would have been happy with bagels, but alas...All in all, the stay was fine. I would recommend and come back, but I will probably choose a place with a pool in the summer time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 847cynthiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear 847cynthiat,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced with ice machine and you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast options, and I hope that your next visit will be even better. I'm glad you found our location to be convenient, and I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

very friendly and helpful staff. We had been on the road for many hours and were completely wore out. They directed us to a great restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J9404HRsusanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear J9404HRsusanr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service
to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews