We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
49
94
110
75
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
94
110
75
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk personnellitter boxstaff was friendlyroom was clean and comfortablewould stay againcomplimentary breakfastdogs
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

When checking in the front desk personnel was very polite. The check in process went smoothly and the room was very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 267anniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 April 2017

Dear 267anniec,

Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Your comments have been addressed with our staff and we hope to see you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

I was scare about staying there but it was under new management. The hotel was clean and nice and comfortable. The room was nice it look like they put a lot of money in the hotel. I will tell everyone about this hotel and let them know how my stay was. The breakfast was great and I was happy that they had internet connection. The housekeeping was good and they were very nice. The management had good eye contact with me and communication was excellent. I will recommend other people to stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 April 2017

Dear Christine J,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next tri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Overall, it was a good stay and the staff was pleasant and easy to work with. The room I was in had an old mattress that hadn't been replaced yet, but they were under new management getting things back in order. Breakfast was ok, but no eggs or other hot foods besides waffles.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 April 2017

Dear Kathy T,

We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast and mattress. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 21 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The hotel had difficulty keeping their elevator working, not a problem unless you are staying on the 2nd or 3rd floor as I was...ugh!!
The carpet in the room was dirty and either needed to be replaced or badly leaned.
The bath towels were at best scratchy and rough like worn sandpaper...everyone likes a soft bath towel...replace them!
The lighting at the sink was very,very dim and needs brighter bulbs, my suggestion is insert LED's for brightness and savings long-term....add LED bulbs to all of the room lighting for brightness and energy savings...step into the 21st century!
Last, the FREE breakfast is not really a breakfast. Just call it what it is, some coffee and cereal or a donut. Breakfast includes Eggs scrambled, sausage and bacon, toast, cereal hot & cold, bagels or toast, waffles or pancakes, juice or milk, yogurt and some fresh fruit...like apple, banana, oranges!
If you want more guests at your hotel you really need to compete with the holiday Inn and Marriott, both are parking lot competitors.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank johnfB7172WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 April 2017

Dear johnfB7172WC,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews