We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food.”
Review of King's Ny Pizza

King's Ny Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped here on our way back to Maryland. Recommended by friends. Great pizza and subs. Easy in easy out just off I-81.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

An amazing Italian restaurant In a strip mall next to Food Lion will surprise you. The food in this restaurant is spectacular! The bread is homemade, the veal is extraordinary, and the daily specials are fabulous! The entire staff is fantastic as well. Sal, the manager, goes out of his way to create an amazing environment. You would love it. We do!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank joankg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

The best pizza in the Eastern Panhandle!! The staff is excellent!! Great toppings that will leave you waiting for the next trip!!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank rtmyers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Kings continues to provide excellent meals with excellent service. Courtenay was superb in taking our order and suggesting some adjustments for gluten-free shrimp scampi. And the meat lover's pizza was fantastic. Will return.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Wes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Fyi, I use to do reviews for a forum in Puerto Vallarta Mexico for years. So I have been around the block a few times. Well it's weird how things happen. We were on our way back to Ct from Florida on Iinterstate 81. Unfortunately there was a major accident and the interstate was closed down. We got off the exit and stumbled upon this jewel of a eatery. Our waiter Tray was super helpfull. We had the eggplant rollitini, it was just a appetizer but the size of a dinner. Sauce was a tad bit sweet for my taste but good. I also had the Maryland blue crab ravioli in a white sauce. To die for.. very good for sure.. but the best part was the hard crust Italian bread.. just the way it should be. Great find on a terrible night.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank bowmanmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed King's Ny Pizza also viewed

 
Falling Waters, WV
Falling Waters, WV
 
Falling Waters, WV
Falling Waters, WV
 

Been to King's Ny Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing