We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
285
261
145
69
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
285
261
145
69
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conference center jacuzzi suite cookies hot tub c unit nice room indoor pool continental breakfast king bed great place to stay waffles fitness room gas station nice breakfast off the highway staff was friendly west virginia
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Our mini fridge still had food items left in it by the previous people, there were razor clippings on the back of the toilet, we found a few long hairs that weren't ours in our in room jacuzzi and in the shower, the water temperature was regulated in the jacuzzi, so we couldn't make it as warm as we wanted to, the bed was hard, and the sheets couldn't have been more than a 250 thread count. Poorly managed and they tried to charge our account for two nights instead of one.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Overall good place to stay the room wasn’t the cleanest I have seen but for the money and location I recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank easonfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We checked in to our room. The rug had grease and rips in it. The furniture was very beat up. There were cords hanging out of sockets on extension cords. I asked for a room change. The second room smelled so bad of smoke! We left after 30 mins and went down the street to the Courtyard.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kristen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Very poorly managed. The bed did not smell good at all. Bathroom sink would not drain. Bathroom light wouldn't work. Phone didn't work. Obviously the management and staff are very poorly trained in what it takes to operate a hotel. Wyndham should remove their name from this hotel. It's very poorly maintained. 60.00 a night would be pushing it for this facility.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JMG123781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews