We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
Nearby Hotels
US$ 104
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Beckley(Beckley)
US$ 129
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beckley)
US$ 96
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (945)
Filter reviews
945 results
Traveller rating
148
249
263
160
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
249
263
160
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpool and hot tubcontinental breakfastvalue for the moneyoatmealwest virginiaroad tripcouponwv
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 945 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I made a mistake when booking this room and didn't specify non smoking. If smoke bothers you, don't make that mistake. The entire third floor smells like smoke. Even outside of the non smoking rooms. They couldn't make us room keys so someone needed to be in the room at all times. No batteries in the TV remote.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2018

My electricity went out while my husband was out of town and it was very cold. I wanted somewhere inexpensive but clean and comfortable. The pool area and hot tub was nice and I really enjoyed the hot tub to relax. The check-in lady was very nice and helpful and there were several of us locals checking in. I had a non-smoking room and it did not smell like smoke but the hallway on the first floor near the hot tub room smelled horribly like smoke. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the temperature was difficult to get regulated. There was a knocking on the walls that made it even more difficult to stay asleep. I could have stayed at the Quality Inn for $20 and I wish I had.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank tthomp342847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews