We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
977 results
Traveller rating
153
257
267
170
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
257
267
170
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub room was clean value for the money nice stay west virginia road trip waffles
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 977 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I made a mistake when booking this room and didn't specify non smoking. If smoke bothers you, don't make that mistake. The entire third floor smells like smoke. Even outside of the non smoking rooms. They couldn't make us room keys so someone needed to be in the room at all times. No batteries in the TV remote.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2018

My electricity went out while my husband was out of town and it was very cold. I wanted somewhere inexpensive but clean and comfortable. The pool area and hot tub was nice and I really enjoyed the hot tub to relax. The check-in lady was very nice and helpful and there were several of us locals checking in. I had a non-smoking room and it did not smell like smoke but the hallway on the first floor near the hot tub room smelled horribly like smoke. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the temperature was difficult to get regulated. There was a knocking on the walls that made it even more difficult to stay asleep. I could have stayed at the Quality Inn for $20 and I wish I had.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank tthomp342847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews