We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“appropriate for the price”
Review of Ocean Avenue Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ocean Avenue Inn
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Westport
Reardan,Wa.
Level Contributor
195 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“appropriate for the price”
Reviewed 15 August 2011

comfortable for the amount of time spent there. Dog friendly, which is a plus for us. Don't plan on cooking much there, very sparse cooking/eating utensils.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joanck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    11
    6
    4
    7
See reviews for
19
14
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Post Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2011

Loved the new decor since our last trip in room #9. New management since our last visit in September and couldn't ask for a friendlier staff. Quiet and relaxing, which is why we choose this place. Just love it here. See you soon, maybe after Labor Day again, If not see you next year

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank satpat1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabeck
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Excellent hotel and management. Quiet and very clean rooms. Close to everything.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GregorySeabeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2010

Charming Inn near the ocean. Clean and tidy. My kids loved the proximity to the ocean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dzprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Post Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2010

Our stay was exactly what we hoped for. Relaxing and very quiet. Our room was located at the end where we could take our dogs out. Room was perfect for our needs, clean and tidy. Office manager was very nice and gave us suggestions as to where to eat. We will definetly return again next year for a longer stay.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank satpat1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westport
2.7 km away
Westport Inn
Westport Inn
#4 of 14 in Westport
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
1.0 km away
Chateau Westport
Chateau Westport
#3 of 14 in Westport
3.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
1.0 km away
Breakers Boutique Inn
Breakers Boutique Inn
#7 of 14 in Westport
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Westport Marina Cottages Motel
14.5 km away
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
#6 of 14 in Ocean Shores
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
13.8 km away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#1 of 14 in Ocean Shores
4.5 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Avenue Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Avenue Inn

Property: Ocean Avenue Inn
Address: 275 W Ocean Ave, PO Box 571, Westport, WA 98595-9731
Region: United States > Washington > Westport
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Westport
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,042 - ₹ 9,244
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ocean Avenue Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Ocean Avenue Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing