We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
461
91
14
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
461
91
14
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschillifront deskegg scramblesoupsassistant managermade to order omeletswafflessitting areacookiespotatoesin townshort drivedefinitely stay here againincluded breakfasthot breakfastcleaning staffking suite
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017

I stay here once in while due to work travel. I'm so glad that the hotel is always kept in such a clean condition. Hotel is set in a great location, and the rooms are very nice! I always have a warm welcome from the staff, they're extremely nice! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Wenatchee.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eddiemprado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Eddie,

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! This means the world to us and it's because of guests like you that we have won the Choice Hotel's Hotel of the Year award for 2017! Thank you for always choosing us, and for helping us make your stay great!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Great clean and well appointed rooms. Free Wi-Fi. Much above par breakfast. Great views. Very accommodating and cheerful staff. quiet neighborhood but close enough to everything you want to see in town.we will definitely stay here again when we visit Wenatchee.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Mike,

Thank you for sharing, we really appreciate it! We're looking forward to your next visit to Wenatchee, WA!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Very pleased with stay. Rooms are spacious and very well kept. The staff was great from check in to food service and room staff. The breakfast buffet was a step up from others I have had. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Wenatchee.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Seaside616147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review and for choosing our Wenatchee Comfort Suites! We look forward to your next trip to our beautiful city!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We stayed here one night with our Grandchildren. The staff was extraordinarily friendly and accommodating from beginning to end. Cookies upon arrival, snacks in the evening, one of the best "complementary" breakfasts we've had (including made to order scrambled eggs). The room was clean and well appointed. The pool was great for the kids. The thing that stands out most was the friendliness of the staff - from the front desk (who made a point of learning the kids names and greeting them by name) - to the service staff who always smiled and said "hello" (shouldn't be unusual, but it is) to the checkout clerk who sincerely wanted to know what they could do to improve our stay. We travel a lot, and have rarely had a stay this pleasant. Kudos to this Comfort Suites. Other hotel manages should spend a night here to see how it is done.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgiann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Georgiann,

Thank you so much for spending your vacation with us! I'm so pleased that you and your grandchildren had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you all next time.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the 2nd time and we love this hotel. It is wonderful, the staff is fabulous. We were warmly greeted by the assistant manager and offered cookies, I feel badly I cannot remember her name as she was there at checkout also. The pool was great as we came to play for a night of spring break. We had a very quiet, spacious room on the 3rd floor and it was perfect. Breakfast has a great spread, waffles, sausage, various other things. Highly recommended for families or a couple wanting to get away.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank noras_momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites at the Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Noras_Momma,

Thank you for spending some of your spring break with us, we feel honored! I'm so glad that you had a great stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews