We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
188
14
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
14
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wenatchee river bed and breakfast wine tasting old mansion across the river wonderful wine breakfast was delicious wonderful hosts read a book relaxing weekend walk in closet stayed longer living room each morning train noise hot tub julie
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Great location and setting, rooms and furnishings. The hosts Julie and Ludgar are the best. Delightful breakfasts. If you want to get away to a place that takes you back in time and place and amenities, this is it. Kent and Joan

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kentmillikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

As we sat at the edge of the river with a glass of wine in the evening we watched deer swim across the river and beavers guide branches to their dams as Osprey flew over head. Breakfast was created a culinary master who had two restaurants in Seattle before settling in Wenatchee with a family vineyard and this great B&B! I know it sounds pretty soapy, but really....This place and this host are fantastic!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wlm888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We visited Wanatchee on our little roadtrip in Washington state and Canada. The Warm Springs inn and Winery was a great B & B and the owners Julie and Ludger are wounderful, welcoming and very nice people. Wish We could have stayed longer but it was just one night. The room was clean and very cute, the breakfast was delicious and the place was a beautiful oasis. Go there!! :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

There are so many things I liked about the inn. The grounds of the Inn go right along the river, and throughout the property are plenty of seating options and a gazebo. The Inn itself is lovely with antique decor and modern amenities and plentiful sitting rooms and a large deck that overlooks the river and mountains. The room I stayed in had a large bedroom and bathroom, and a walk in closet. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. Breakfast was top notch and the owners delightful. It's in a good location too, about an 8-minute drive from downtown Wenatchee and is close to a handful of wineries. They also have wine tasting on the property from their own vineyards.Th

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LaraDunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

My Husband, I came here for an outstanding business dinner! We absolutely fell in love with this gorgeous location.Julie & Ludger made everyone feel so welcome. We decided we had to return for our 8th wedding anniversary! We picked the River Room. We enjoyed being near the hot tub. At night we opened our window. We could hear the river and the crickets, also the train. It was so relaxing. My husband added a package of flowers & champange. The flowers appeared to be from the property, so pretty and full of so many of my favorites. The breakfast was very good. We decided this just might be our new tradition! Thank you for making us feel at home. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bluespark67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews