We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
195
95
25
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
195
95
25
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine country yakima valley waffles morning breakfast is easy freeway access pleasant place to stay biscuits and gravy small pool hot items exercise room hot tub staying at this hotel nice hotel hotel staff breakfast was excellent fridge and microwave beds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Found this hotel in my search for a hotel near the Eclipse area that wasn't charging an arm and a leg to stay the night. This fit the bill. This is a reliable place to spend the night if you are on your way between major destinations. Clean and tidy with a good breakfast. The desk staff are above average providing helpful advice on dinner options in the town of Sunnyside. As this was the night before the Eclipse, they started breakfast service at 5:00 AM; they also laid on some soup and snacks the evening before. There is an indoor pool and hot tub, the pool is clean but small and shallow, best for kiddies. There appeared to be a well kitted out fitness facility.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your time here at the GrapeVine Inn. We appreciate you taking time to submit a review on our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We saw this BW from the Interstate and decided to check it out. We were happy that we did. Clean neat and comfortable. We even got complimentary chicken soup, hot dogs and cokies. We will stay again when we pass through next time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A2528ILlindae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for taking time and submitting a review on our hotel. We offer a complimentary snack/soup every afternoon from 5pm to 8pm to all our guests. Glad you were ablr to enjoy some. See you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Everything went very well, this was my Husbands 60th Class reunion. The hotel handle this large group very well, no complaints on my part. The rooms at very nice and the food was good for Breakfast. Dinner room could have been bigger. We all managed and had a good time. Would use this hotel again if need to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank grammaarlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Excellent service at the Great Western in Sunnyside. I worked with Junior for my wedding, and he made sure to really help me out in the best possible way. I was switching things up all the time and he was accommodating about it. During check in, the staff were very friendly, during check out it was the same, and even the people helping out in breakfast were great to chat with. I definitely will come back and stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 698irenew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Glad you enjoyed your time here at the GrapeVine Inn. Our staff makes sure all guests are happy with their accommodations. Thank you for taking some time and submitting a review on our hotel! Looking forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Everyone at the hotel made us feel welcomed!
The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was very clean.
The lighting was ample in every area of the room. I was glad to see a sanitized tv remote. The floor was well maintained and vacuumed. The decor colors and wall art were up to date.
Every detail of the room was attended to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Victor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Attention to detail is something that we take pride in here at the GrapeVine Inn. Thanks for taking some time and submitting a review on our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews