We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Biew, Excellent Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sunnyside
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. The view from the of the vineyard and the mountains (Mt. Adams & Rainier) was gorgeous. The highlight for me, a road weary traveler, was the customer service. I'm certain desk clerks are asked certain questions hundreds of times. The staff responded as though it were all fresh. Thanks for the superlative service BW of Sunnyside, WA.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nixilator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for taking time and submitting a review on our hotel. Glad to read that you had a great time here and enjoyed the view of the beautiful mountains in the distance.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017

Nice location, nice front desk reception, room was very clean and very comfortable bed! Breakfast was the usual continental breakfast but filled us up for the long drive! Pool was good but only 4ft deep.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S4580DMdarrenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

We appreciate you taking time to submit a review for the GrapeVine Inn!

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on a Friday night! Room was clean and the bed was nice and cozy! The breakfast was good and our two year old granddaughter loved running in the pretty lawns there!! All was good!!! Nice employees and everything was clean An tidy

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank kmorris677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

We appreciate you taking time to submit a review for the GrapeVine Inn!

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Just an average Best Western hotel. Nothing special - nothing terrible. I stay in 150 plus nights in hotels each year. Close to the interstate. But, it is the nicest hotel in Sunnyside. Restaurants in Sunnyside are average at best.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnlU4450FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

We appreciate you taking time to submit a review for the GrapeVine Inn!

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

It's been a while since I've stayed at a Best Western. I was very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and overall quality of the hotel. My room was huge. The hospitality was great. I'll definitely stay at more BWs.

Only draw back was the workout room being off the pool. It was like running in a sauna.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank jamraeyod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

We appreciate you taking time to submit a review for the GrapeVine Inn!

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunnyside
18.1 km away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Horse Heaven
25.3 km away
Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 4 in Sunnyside
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley
18.2 km away
Vintner's Lodge
Vintner's Lodge
#3 of 3 in Prosser
21 reviews
3.2 km away
Travel Inn Motel
Travel Inn Motel
#2 of 4 in Sunnyside
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn

Address: 1849 Quail Ln, Sunnyside, WA 98944-9402 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Grapevine Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Sunnyside
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sunnyside
Price Range: ₹ 7,326 - ₹ 8,242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Sunnyside
Sunnyside Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing