We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
111
168
190
103
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
168
190
103
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews iron skillet pool and hot tub road noise biscuits and gravy continental breakfast bed was comfortable would stay here again rooms are clean interstate
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We got into Spokane at about 6pm and was wondering able to get a room right away. We had easy access to our room as well as a cart to load our things. We had wanted to use the spa but the heater was out, it all seemed okay anyway.
We got up early had a warm breakfast and coffee right there at our hotel. I enjoy most Super 8,s. Our bed was very comfortable and we slept well. I would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Close to door and no stairs is always nice.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

What a nice surprise outside Spokane. Room was clean. Meince we were asking for an accessible room, the staff was very helpful. We had our dog with us and it was very convenient to walk him outside. If there is a negative, it is the lack of a choice of restaurants in the area. We only saw one.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Phip066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

ok but not great people were getting high and could smell it from the hallway. Decor looked like it was out of the '70s

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank B5184FBjasonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews