We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$107
View deal
Resort$112
Hotels.com$107
Expedia.com$107
travelup.com$107
Priceline$107
Lol.travel$130
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
148
154
50
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
154
50
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk port angeles olympic national park parking lot river road room was clean indoor pool pet area hot tub would stay here again a great place to stay nice breakfast cereal dog costco motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2022

Thank you. Really enjoyed my stay in Sequim. My only complaint was my key card kept not working so I had to keep stopping by front desk to get it reset. Friendly staff and nice breakfast selection

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AskAeriol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2022

As I said, Patricia covered all my needs & so much more. There is no Employee more Deserving of a HUGE Holiday Bonus as Night Audit Patricia and sweet Maple coloured Bull Dog @ frunk of Office,RockOn

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vardemanalesha806
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2022

Our stay was so awesome we didn't want to leave!! We totally enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. And the breakfast is awesome!!! Thank you so much and I can't wait to come again soon!!! Our little dog Timmy and my daughter Katrina love staying at the Quality Inn in Sequim WA. Thanks again

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cspears4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2022

Great service. Staff. Kitchen help exceptional. Had asked for early check in. Didn’t think 230 with 4 pm check in was too much to ask. Wasn’t granted, so foiled plans for first day. Also not as close to park as advertised. Other than that great experience

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seamanslsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2022

Reasonably price, very friendly staff, nice breakfast, perfect location for north Olympic Penisula/ National Park visit. So much to see and do. Our third visit. Rooms were really nice, very clean, and very short distance to anything you might need.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews