We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
IHG
Booking.com
$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Expedia.com$130
Hotels.com$130
ZenHotels.com$134
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
271
189
37
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
189
37
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the black bear diner port angeles parking lot nice hotel kids loved the pool hot breakfast free breakfast fitness room would stay here again full size fridge pool and hot tub comfortable beds olympic national park very nice stay sitting area road trip hie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2022

My wife and I stayed here four nights while visiting Olympic National Park. The room was very clean and laid out well. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Ate our breakfast here most mornings and it was good.

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arrdee2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2022

We are a group of 3 (2 adults and a 5 year old). We stayed at the property for 4 days and this was our base location to enjoy the Olympic National Park area.

Check-in Process : Very smooth, friendly and professional. Received good restaurant recommendations

Room - We took a 2 queen bed room. The room was spacious and clean. Had a microwave, min-refrigerator and a coffee machine. No problems at all

Breakfast - Hot breakfast everyday with decent vegetarian options. Great service from the hotel staff.

Location: Perfect location to visit near by attractions

Pool : Very well maintained and kid friendly.

Terrace: Perfect location to have dinner or drinks (from outside).

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karthik313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2022

We were greeted by a really cheerful young lady who upgraded us to a suite, advised on the best way to obtain dinner, and told us about the roof terrace. She really just set a great tone for our stay. The room was large, clean, and the bed was comfortable.
I would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Conover50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2022

Very nice hotel at the entrance of Sequim just alongside the main road. We just stayed for one night as a part of a road trip around WA. Super clean and quiet, coffee is always available in the lobby. They also have a rooftop terrace. The reception staff is professional and polite. They have a restaurant next to the hotel if you don't want to go into town. The room was very nice as well. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Recommended.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citizen132002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2022 via mobile

We spent one night here on our northwest coastal vacation. We had a 2 queen suite which gave us extra room for our toddler bed.
Overall this hotel is what you would expect and want in an HIE hotel. Some spots we felt this hotel shined are breakfast and the pool. The breakfast is still under Covid restrictions and thus you can order the buffet items from the staff who were awesome. Very friendly and accommodating of children. Ours can be a bit much to handle and they even gave our youngest a toy to help him through the time we were eating. Food was quite good as well.
The pool area is inside and has a hot tub, which always gets a thumbs up from dad. There was a basketball hoop set up at one end of the pool which our oldest boy really loved.
My only complaint, if it could be called that, is that there were no key card entrances on the back or sides of the building. It made unloading and loading a little more time consuming but not something that was a big issue.
If by chance we are back this way again we will look to stay here.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C-Pat21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews