We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Chehalis, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012

We found this hotel through reviews on Trip Advisor. We found it to be a very clean hotel, and a very comfortable room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and they had a great breakfast selection. Would definetely stay again.

Room Tip: I always like staying on the top floor of any hotel. This floor and room with the king size bed was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    183
    140
    30
    10
    6
See reviews for
142
141
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

Just there for one night, so didn't check all the facilities, but the room was large and comfortable. Substantial breakfast bar. Tracy at the front desk was extremely helpful, made a dinner reservation for us. Only complaint was the bed was way too soft for my taste, it felt old and tired, didn't expect this in the new hotel. Everything else was just great.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeverlyA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

I have been staying here in Sequim since it was built. I've always had a good time, clean rooms, kind staff and very helpful. The location is nice because it's a little out of the downtown. You would think the rooms are noisier on the Hwy 101 side but I seem to hear more traffic on the other side, the road is closer. Good all around stay.

Room Tip: Ask for the highway side...trust me
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank toquer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2012

Not pet friendly which was a bummer but the room was decent, pretty clean. Good size bathroom. Good service. Has a full breakfast but I found the food to be gross for the most part . Very nice workout room and pool. Right across the street from the Discovery Trail for a nice walk. Has laundry room. Offered a military discount

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Breeandfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
137 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

We stayed there this past weekend and loved it! The hotel is clean, comfortable and FUN. And the morning breakfast is outstanding!

The best part is the hotel is about a half mile out of town, looking over green fields. And they have a rooftop patio which is great for relaxing, reading or even a round or two of cards.

The indoor pool and hot tub is also well maintained and large enough to actually enjoy, vs most which are the size of a postage stamp. In short, don't look any further, as this beats anything else in Seqium or Port Angeles, by FAR!!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for the 3rd floor facing away from highway 101.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequim
4.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park
24.4 km away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 15 in Port Angeles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,488 reviews
26.8 km away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 15 in Port Angeles
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Sequim Bay Lodge
Sequim Bay Lodge
#8 of 9 in Sequim
3.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
11.0 km away
Juan de Fuca Cottages
3.8 km away
Olympic View Inn
Olympic View Inn
#5 of 10 in Sequim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
Address: 1441 East Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Sequim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,011 - ₹ 17,762
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is designed to give you more value than what you are expecting from the typical, limited-services hotel experience. We have designed larger, quieter rooms, real one-bedroom suites, a roof-top garden pavilion and the Northwest’s only solar powered conference center. Our 250 seat conference center provides a state-of-the-art space for building extended customer relationships and will assist wedding and group planners by providing them a flexible space with quality food and entertainment capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites North Sequim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing