We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hampton
$202
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Etrip
$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Expedia.com$202
Hotels.com$202
Traveluro$225
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,220)
Filter reviews
2,221 results
Traveller rating
1,400
607
131
44
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,400
607
131
44
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking shuttle service king suite free shuttle light rail seattle airport complimentary breakfast clean rooms front desk staff would definitely stay here again indoor pool rental car business center sea tac next morning an early flight cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,221 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2022

We needed a hotel near Sea-Tac for a 5:00 AM flight so we booked this hotel which has a 24 hour airport shuttle. Our airport shuttle left promptly at 3:30AM which was perfect for our flight. Additionally, the hotel was clean and well located for food/ rental car gas. The indoor pool is decent size and heated. We’ll stay here again if we have another early morning flight out of Sea-Tac airport.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank J2323AAjims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2022

Best customer service ever.Room was big and up to date. Free breakfast eggs, sausage and gravey. Coffee and juices. They had a room where they had snacks, frozen dinners in case you didn’t want to go out

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank fship160pp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

We stayed here last year before going on a cruise, so we decided to stay again. Both times we were very happy with our choice. Andrew and Nicole at the front desk were funny and seemed to enjoy their jobs. We were given a choice of rooms and chose the fifth floor. The room was comfortable. The only problem I had was the confusing shower handle. I adjusted it before I stepped into the shower, though. The shower head was nice, with various types of sprays that we could adjust it to.

We used the gym, which had elliptical machines, treadmills, and free weights. The gym temperature was comfortable and there were Clorox wipes.

Breakfast was okay. Our sausages were on the dry side, but everything else was fine. There were plenty of tables and seats in the breakfast room.

The hotel shuttle driver will take you to restaurants within a half-mile radius, although we just walked to them. We called the hotel from the airport to pick us up upon our arrival at the hotel shuttle area and the driver arrived within fifteen minutes.

If you want to stretch your legs, head over to Angle Lake Park. It’s very close to the hotel. The glacier lake is pretty, with views of the mountains, and there is a short nature trail.

Room tip: Book as early as you know of your plans. We did and got a MUCH better rate than we would have for a last minute booking.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karoleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2022

We needed a place to stay after arriving on a late flight to Seattle. Hampton Inn and Suites fit the bill perfectly. Check in was simple and the quality of the room satisfactory. Our only concern was that the hot and cold directional labels in the shower were reversed. This could be dangerous for kids or anyone not paying attention. One tip -- make sure you catch the correct free Hampton shuttle from the Airport. There are actually two Hampton hotels in the immediate area. It is kind of a mob scene once you get to the area where the hotel shuttles are so be careful. Overall our experience was very good and we would happily stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2022
1  Thank Lindsay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

We flew in getting ready for a cruise. Great close location. The guy at the front desk, Andrew, what a funny guy. BUT so helpful, great attitude really went out of his way to make us feel good. Then the driver Michael, top notch both of them... Thank you guys for all your help while we were there. Listen to these guys and you'll be very happy!!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ilike2trvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews